Contact Us   
Your Position: Home > About

Founded in 1995, LINHAI WINFUN TOURIST ARTS CO., LTD. is a specialized manufacturer and exporter of outdoor products including gazebos, swing chairs, umbrellas and rattan furniture. Our high quality and fashionable productsare widely exported to more than 50 countries in the world.Our main market is Europe, South-east Asia,Middle east and USA etc.

“Advanced Technology, Excellent Quality, Satisfied Products” is the business principle that we always adhere to. We have a professional design team, a dedicated management team and a responsible QC team.

WINFUN covers an area of 50,000.00 Square Meters, with more than 550 skilled workers and the fixed assets of USD20,000,000.00.The annual export volume is more than USD 35,000,000.00.

Over the past years of production, management and exploration, WINFUN set up its own quality management system, passed ISO9001:2000 &BSCI. WINFUN always implement the concept of customer value creation to meet the needs of different customers, and continuously provide customers with solutions for technical problems. Further exploration and innovation and excellence.

 

Warmly welcome customers from different countries to visit our company and have further cooperation with us!


      Our company has passed the BSCI Audit. Attached please kindly find our BSCI Audit Report for your reference.

关于公司
联系我们
你的位置:首页 > 关于公司

  临海市永丰旅艺用品有限公司成立于1995年,是一家专业生产户外休闲用品的制造商和出口商。我司专业生产凉篷,秋千,太阳伞和编藤家具等户外休闲用品。我们优质时尚的产品远销欧洲,东南亚,中东和美国等50多个国家和地区。

  “以先进的技术、优异的品质,为顾客提供满意的产品”是我们一贯秉承的经营理念。我们拥有专业的设计团队,敬业的管理团队和负责任的质检队伍。

  公司占地面积50,000.00平方米,拥有技术工人550余人,固定资产超2000万美元,年出口额超过3500万美金。

  在一直以来的生产、管理和探索实践中,我们建立了自己的质量管理体系,并通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证及BSCI社会责任体系认证。我们始终贯彻“客户创造价值”的理念,积极开发各种新型美观实用的产品以满足不同客户的需求,并不断为客户提供技术问题的最佳解决方案。我们一直致力于不断探索,创新,力求精益求精。

  热忱欢迎各国宾客来我司参观访问,并与我们建立长期友好的合作关系!


    公司业已通过BSCI审核,详细报告请点击下载   (最新2020审核报告)